» About Us

Board of Directors



USTA Eastern Long Island Regional Board



Jonathan Klee, President

Mike Pavlides, Past President, Web Site Manager, Scholastic Representative Chair/Nassau

Sunny Sunny Fishkind, Vice President, Public Parks Advocate, Facebook Manager

Craig Fligstein, Treasurer

Terri Arnold-McKenzie, Secretary, Grant Committee


Regional Board

Scott Axler, Past President, Junior Competition Committee Liason 

Hilary Bressler,  Events Planner, Awards Dinner Committee

Daniel Burgess, Past President, Community Tennis Committee

Terry Fontana, Rally Day Committee, Community Tennis Association and National Junior Tennis & Learning Committee

Wayne Freeman, Adult League Committee Liason

Herb Harris, Grant Committee, Community Development Committee

Anneleis Karp, President Emeritus

Eileen Leonard, Competition Training Committee

Tito Perez, Diversity and Inclusion Committee, Junior Team Tennis Committee

Clark D. Ruiz II, Nassau County Delegate

Denise Schmidt, Events Planner, Awards Dinner Committee

Randi Wilkins, Events Planner, Awards Dinner Committee, Suffolk County Community Development Committee



Shanon Blue

Jackie Clark

Steven Cloughen

Chris Colesanti

Fabiana Rezak

Jason Wass

Ed Wolfarth